2020-2021 School Calendar

PDF Calendar to Print
RTF

DATE EVENT
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 District Opening of School Workshop
Thursday, August 13, 2020 A-Schedule Freshman Orientation 8:30am-11:45am
(Freshmen with last name A-K to attend)
Friday, August 14, 2020 B-Schedule Freshman Orientation 8:30am-11:45am
(Freshmen with last name L-Z to attend)
Monday, August 17, 2020 First Day for all A-Schedule Students to attend
(Last names A-K)
Students attend 8:30-3:25
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 First Day for all B-Schedule Students to attend
(Last names L-Z)
Students attend 8:30-3:25
Monday, September 7, 2020 No School – Labor Day Celebrated
Friday, Oct. 9 thru Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020 No School – Fall Break
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Students Attend 8:30 am to 2:25 pm
Virtual Evening Parent/Teacher Conferences (5:00 pm to 8:30 pm)
Friday, October 23, 2020 No Student Attendance,
Virtual Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:30 am to Noon
Monday, November 2, 2020 No Student Attendance
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 No School – Election Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 No School – Veteran’s Day Celebrated
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
through Friday, November 27, 2020
No School – Thanksgiving Holidays
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 thru
Friday, December 18, 2020
Final Exam Days/ Exam Schedule to be released during First Semester
Friday, December 18, 2020 End of First Semester
Monday, December 21, 2020
through Friday, January 1, 2021
No School-Winter Break
Monday, January 4, 2021 No School – Teacher Institute
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Classes Resume for Students / Start of Second Semester

*Second semester calendar to be released at a later date.